About the Author

Kindle Creators interview with B. V. Larson.

B. V. Larson is the author of more than sixty books with over three million copies sold. His fiction regularly tops the bestseller charts. He writes in several genres, but most of his work is Science Fiction. Many of his titles have been professionally produced as audiobooks and print as well as ebook form. Eight of them have been translated into other languages and distributed by major publishers in foreign countries. He writes college textbooks in addition to fiction, and his three-book series on computer science is currently in its sixth edition.




New Books

Clone World

Sep 9, 2019, 7:59 PM


Jul 18, 2019, 2:38 PM

Black Phoenix

Jul 6, 2019, 5:01 PM

...a town where every kid turns into a different kind of animal and this one kid doesn't change, characters that, for example, died and they built them a new robot body, aliens coming to a planet and basically eating everybody.... All my stuff sounds a little crazy if you describe it but to me it makes perfect sense and people appear to like it." 

-B.V. Larson

Featured Books